Monday November 20, 2017

Orthodox New Year 2022


Email Page
Orthodox New Year

Orthodox New Year for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, January 14.


Orthodox New Year also known as the Old New Year is celebrated on or near January 14th each year according to the Gregorian calendar. For Orthodox Christians this day is the start of the new year.


More information on Orthodox New Year.
(Dates, Customs and History for Orthodox New Year)


Days till Orthodox New Year 2022

There are 1516 days until the celebration/ observance of Orthodox New Year 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page