Monday November 20, 2017

Orthodox New Year 2024


Email Page
Orthodox New Year

Orthodox New Year for the year 2024 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, January 14.


Orthodox New Year also known as the Old New Year is celebrated on or near January 14th each year according to the Gregorian calendar. For Orthodox Christians this day is the start of the new year.


More information on Orthodox New Year.
(Dates, Customs and History for Orthodox New Year)


Days till Orthodox New Year 2024

There are 2246 days until the celebration/ observance of Orthodox New Year 2024.



National Holidays for 2024

New Years Day 2024 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2024 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2024 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2024 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2024 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2024 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2024 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2024 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2024 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2024 - Sunday, Mar 31Veterans Day 2024 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2024 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2024 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2024 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2024 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page