Friday January 19, 2018

Passover 2022


Email Page
Passover

Passover for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of April 5 ending at sundown on Thursday, April 13.


Passover begins on the 15th day of the month of Nison according to the Hebrew calendar, which is a full moon. Passover starts in either March or April for the Gregorian calendar. Passover last generally about 8 days and commemorates the liberation of the Jewish people from slavery in Egypt.


More information on Passover.
(Dates, Customs and History for Passover)

Passover
Name(s):Passover
Type:Observance, Jewish
When:Begins 15th day of Nison in Hebrew Calendar

Days till Passover 2022

There are 1548 days until the celebration/ observance of Passover 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page