Monday November 20, 2017

Passover 2025


Email Page
Passover

Passover for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, April 13.


Passover begins on the 15th day of the month of Nison according to the Hebrew calendar, which is a full moon. Passover starts in either March or April for the Gregorian calendar. Passover last generally about 8 days and commemorates the liberation of the Jewish people from slavery in Egypt.


More information on Passover.
(Dates, Customs and History for Passover)


Days till Passover 2025

There are 2701 days until the celebration/ observance of Passover 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page