Friday November 24, 2017

Patriot Day 2021


Email Page
Patriot Day

Patriot Day for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, September 11.


Patriot Day is observed on September 11th each year and provides remembrance for all those who where injured or killed in the September 11th, 2001 attacks on the United States of America.


More information on Patriot Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Patriot Day)


Days till Patriot Day 2021

There are 1387 days until the celebration/ observance of Patriot Day 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page