Sunday November 19, 2017

Peace Officers Memorial Day 2016


Email Page
Peace Officers Memorial Day

Peace Officers Memorial Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, May 15.


Peace Officers Memorial Day is observed on May 15th each year providing a memorial to all those peace officers who where disabled or killed in the line of duty defending the law of the land.


More information on Peace Officers Memorial Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Peace Officers Memorial Day)


Days till Peace Officers Memorial Day 2016

There are -554 days until the celebration/ observance of Peace Officers Memorial Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page