Saturday November 18, 2017

Peace Officers Memorial Day 2023


Email Page
Peace Officers Memorial Day

Peace Officers Memorial Day for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, May 15.


Peace Officers Memorial Day is observed on May 15th each year providing a memorial to all those peace officers who where disabled or killed in the line of duty defending the law of the land.


More information on Peace Officers Memorial Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Peace Officers Memorial Day)


Days till Peace Officers Memorial Day 2023

There are 2004 days until the celebration/ observance of Peace Officers Memorial Day 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page