Monday November 20, 2017

Presidents' Day 2015


Email Page
Presidents' Day

Presidents' Day for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, February 16.


Presidents' Day or also known as Washington's Birthday is observed on the third Monday of February. The day is to honor the birthdays of our past Presidents of the United States.


More information on Presidents' Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Presidents' Day)


Days till Presidents' Day 2015

There are -1008 days until the celebration/ observance of Presidents' Day 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page