Thursday November 23, 2017

Purim 2024


Email Page
Purim

Purim for the year 2024 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, March 24.


Purim is celebrated on the 14th day in the month of Adar according to the Hebrew calendar. Under the Gregorian calendar the day falls in February or March. The day commemorates back in the 4th century BC, when Jewish people were saved from a death decree according to the book of Esther.


More information on Purim.
(Dates, Customs and History for Purim)


Days till Purim 2024

There are 2313 days until the celebration/ observance of Purim 2024.



National Holidays for 2024

New Years Day 2024 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2024 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2024 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2024 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2024 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2024 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2024 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2024 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2024 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2024 - Sunday, Mar 31Veterans Day 2024 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2024 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2024 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2024 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2024 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page