Thursday November 23, 2017

Raksha Bandhan 2018


Email Page
Raksha Bandhan

Raksha Bandhan for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, August 25.


Raksha Bandhan also known as Rakhi Purnima or Rakhi is a Hindu festival celebrated in the month of August. The festival emphasizes on the love between brothers and sisters.


More information on Raksha Bandhan.
(Dates, Customs and History for Raksha Bandhan)


Days till Raksha Bandhan 2018

There are 274 days until the celebration/ observance of Raksha Bandhan 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page