Wednesday November 22, 2017

Rosh Hashana 2019


Email Page
Rosh Hashana

Rosh Hashana for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, September 30.


Rosh Hashana also known as The Day of Remembrance or The Day of Blowing the Shofar is observed on the first day of the seventh month according to the Hebrew calendar. This is a day of atonement for most practicing Jews, in which they will attend a synagogue.


More information on Rosh Hashana.
(Dates, Customs and History for Rosh Hashana)


Days till Rosh Hashana 2019

There are 677 days until the celebration/ observance of Rosh Hashana 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page