Thursday November 23, 2017

Shavuot 2023


Email Page
Shavuot

Shavuot for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, May 26.


Shavuot is observed on the 6th or 7th of Sivan on the Hebrew calendar. The day marks the wheat harvest in Israel and commemorates the day God gave the Torah to Israel on Mount Sinai.


More information on Shavuot.
(Dates, Customs and History for Shavuot)


Days till Shavuot 2023

There are 2009 days until the celebration/ observance of Shavuot 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page