Saturday November 18, 2017

St Patrick's Day 2016


Email Page
St Patrick's Day

St Patrick's Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, March 17.


St Patrick's Day is celebrated on March 17th each year. This day honors Irelands patron Saint, St. Patrick and the day marks the death of the saint.


More information on St Patrick's Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for St Patrick's Day)


Days till St Patrick's Day 2016

There are -611 days until the celebration/ observance of St Patrick's Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page