Sunday November 19, 2017

St Patrick's Day 2021


Email Page
St Patrick's Day

St Patrick's Day for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, March 17.


St Patrick's Day is celebrated on March 17th each year. This day honors Irelands patron Saint, St. Patrick and the day marks the death of the saint.


More information on St Patrick's Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for St Patrick's Day)


Days till St Patrick's Day 2021

There are 1214 days until the celebration/ observance of St Patrick's Day 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page