Thursday December 14, 2017

Thanksgiving Day 2015


Email Page
Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, November 26.


Thanksgiving Day is celebrated on the fourth Thursday of November each year. The day celebrates the harvest and has been celebrated in the United States since 1863.


More information on Thanksgiving Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Thanksgiving Day)

Thanksgiving
Name(s):Thanksgiving
Type:National Holiday
When:Fourth Thursday of November

Days till Thanksgiving Day 2015

There are -750 days until the celebration/ observance of Thanksgiving Day 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page