Saturday November 18, 2017

Thomas Jefferson Birthday 2021


Email Page
Thomas Jefferson Birthday

Thomas Jefferson Birthday for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, April 13.


Thomas Jefferson's Birthday is celebrated on April 13th each year and celebrates the contributions the third President of the United States made to our country.


More information on Thomas Jefferson Birthday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Thomas Jefferson Birthday)


Days till Thomas Jefferson Birthday 2021

There are 1241 days until the celebration/ observance of Thomas Jefferson Birthday 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page