Thursday November 23, 2017

Easter 2021


Email Page
Easter

Easter for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, April 4.


Easter falls on Sunday after the full moon following March 21 for Western Christians so it will fall between March 22nd and April 25th each year. The day celebrates the resurrection of Jesus Christ.


More information on Easter.
(Dates, Customs and History for Easter)


Days till Easter 2021

There are 1228 days until the celebration/ observance of Easter 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page