Tuesday November 21, 2017

Tu B'Shevat 2017


Email Page
Tu B'Shevat

Tu B'Shevat for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, February 11.


Tu B'Shevat is observed on the 15th day of the month of Shevat on the Hebrew calendar. The day is about planting trees and to make the land healthy and more vibrant, similar to Arbor Day.


More information on Tu B'Shevat.
(Dates, Customs and History for Tu B'Shevat)


Days till Tu B'Shevat 2017

There are -284 days until the celebration/ observance of Tu B'Shevat 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page