Friday November 17, 2017

Yom Hashoah 2020


Email Page
Yom Hashoah

Yom Hashoah for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, April 21.


Yom Hashoah is observed on the 27th day of Nison according to the Hebrew calendar. The day is a remembrance and commemorates the lives of the Jewish people who died in the Holocaust during World War 2.


More information on Yom Hashoah.
(Dates, Customs and History for Yom Hashoah)


Days till Yom Hashoah 2020

There are 886 days until the celebration/ observance of Yom Hashoah 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page