Thursday February 22, 2018

Yom Hashoah 2021


Email Page
Yom Hashoah

Yom Hashoah for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of April 7 ending at sundown on Thursday, April 8.


Yom Hashoah is observed on the 27th day of Nison according to the Hebrew calendar. The day is a remembrance and commemorates the lives of the Jewish people who died in the Holocaust during World War 2.


More information on Yom Hashoah.
(Dates, Customs and History for Yom Hashoah)

Yom Hashoah
Name(s):Yom Hashoah, Yom Hazikaron laShoah ve-laG'vurah, Holocaust Remembrance Day
Type:Observance, Jewish
When:27th of Nison in Hebrew Calendar

Days till Yom Hashoah 2021

There are 1140 days until the celebration/ observance of Yom Hashoah 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page