Sunday November 19, 2017

Yom Kippur 2018


Email Page
Yom Kippur

Yom Kippur for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, September 19.


Yom Kippur is observed on the tenth day of the month of Tishri on the Hebrew calendar. Also known as the day of Atonement, the day is spent in prayer and fasting among the Jewish people of faith.


More information on Yom Kippur.
(Dates, Customs and History for Yom Kippur)


Days till Yom Kippur 2018

There are 304 days until the celebration/ observance of Yom Kippur 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page