Monday November 20, 2017

Yom Kippur 2020


Email Page
Yom Kippur

Yom Kippur for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, September 28.


Yom Kippur is observed on the tenth day of the month of Tishri on the Hebrew calendar. Also known as the day of Atonement, the day is spent in prayer and fasting among the Jewish people of faith.


More information on Yom Kippur.
(Dates, Customs and History for Yom Kippur)


Days till Yom Kippur 2020

There are 1043 days until the celebration/ observance of Yom Kippur 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page