Wednesday January 17, 2018

All Saints' Day 2016


Email Page
All Saints' Day

All Saints' Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, November 1.


Always celebrated on the first of November each year, All Saints Day celebrates those Saints who are not honored on a special separate day during the year so that they may be honored on this day.


More information on All Saints' Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for All Saints' Day)

All Saints' Day
Name(s):All Saints' Day, Solemnity of all Saints, Hallowmas, Feast of All Saints, All Hallows' Day
Type:Observance, Christian, Orthodox Christian
When:November 1 (Western Christian)

Days till All Saints' Day 2016

There are -442 days until the celebration/ observance of All Saints' Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page