Saturday December 16, 2017

Thanksgiving Day 2016


Email Page
Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, November 24.


Thanksgiving Day is celebrated on the fourth Thursday of November each year. The day celebrates the harvest and has been celebrated in the United States since 1863.


More information on Thanksgiving Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Thanksgiving Day)

Thanksgiving
Name(s):Thanksgiving
Type:National Holiday
When:Fourth Thursday of November

Days till Thanksgiving Day 2016

There are -387 days until the celebration/ observance of Thanksgiving Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page