Wednesday November 22, 2017

All Saints' Day 2017


Email Page
All Saints' Day

All Saints' Day for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, November 1.


Always celebrated on the first of November each year, All Saints Day celebrates those Saints who are not honored on a special separate day during the year so that they may be honored on this day.


More information on All Saints' Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for All Saints' Day)


Days till All Saints' Day 2017

There are -21 days until the celebration/ observance of All Saints' Day 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page