Saturday November 18, 2017

All Souls' Day 2017


Email Page
All Souls' Day

All Souls' Day for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, November 2.


All Souls' Day always falls on the 2nd day of November each year. The day reminds us of those who are dead and those who are in purgatory and for the living to live holy lives for the purification of their soul.


More information on All Souls' Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for All Souls' Day)


Days till All Souls' Day 2017

There are -16 days until the celebration/ observance of All Souls' Day 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page