Thursday November 23, 2017

All Souls' Day 2021


Email Page
All Souls' Day

All Souls' Day for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, November 2.


All Souls' Day always falls on the 2nd day of November each year. The day reminds us of those who are dead and those who are in purgatory and for the living to live holy lives for the purification of their soul.


More information on All Souls' Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for All Souls' Day)


Days till All Souls' Day 2021

There are 1440 days until the celebration/ observance of All Souls' Day 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page