Wednesday December 13, 2017

Thanksgiving Day 2021


Email Page
Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, November 25.


Thanksgiving Day is celebrated on the fourth Thursday of November each year. The day celebrates the harvest and has been celebrated in the United States since 1863.


More information on Thanksgiving Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Thanksgiving Day)

Thanksgiving
Name(s):Thanksgiving
Type:National Holiday
When:Fourth Thursday of November

Days till Thanksgiving Day 2021

There are 1443 days until the celebration/ observance of Thanksgiving Day 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page