Monday November 20, 2017

Armed Forces Day 2023


Email Page
Armed Forces Day

Armed Forces Day for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, May 20.


Armed Forces Day is observed on the third Saturday of May each year. Armed Forces day culminates the end of Armed Forces Week in which each branch of the military is honored on a separate day of that week. The day is a time to honor the men and women who currently serve in the armed forces of the United States.


More information on Armed Forces Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Armed Forces Day)


Days till Armed Forces Day 2023

There are 2007 days until the celebration/ observance of Armed Forces Day 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page