Sunday November 19, 2017

Armed Forces Day 2025


Email Page
Armed Forces Day

Armed Forces Day for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, May 17.


Armed Forces Day is observed on the third Saturday of May each year. Armed Forces day culminates the end of Armed Forces Week in which each branch of the military is honored on a separate day of that week. The day is a time to honor the men and women who currently serve in the armed forces of the United States.


More information on Armed Forces Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Armed Forces Day)


Days till Armed Forces Day 2025

There are 2735 days until the celebration/ observance of Armed Forces Day 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page