Sunday November 19, 2017

Assumption of Mary 2017


Email Page
Assumption of Mary

Assumption of Mary for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, August 15.


Assumption of Mary falls on the 15th of August each year and celebrates through a feast for Catholics when her spirit and body went to heaven.


More information on Assumption of Mary.
(Dates, Customs and History for Assumption of Mary)


Days till Assumption of Mary 2017

There are -97 days until the celebration/ observance of Assumption of Mary 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page