Monday November 20, 2017

Assumption of Mary 2019


Email Page
Assumption of Mary

Assumption of Mary for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, August 15.


Assumption of Mary falls on the 15th of August each year and celebrates through a feast for Catholics when her spirit and body went to heaven.


More information on Assumption of Mary.
(Dates, Customs and History for Assumption of Mary)


Days till Assumption of Mary 2019

There are 633 days until the celebration/ observance of Assumption of Mary 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page