Tuesday November 21, 2017

Cinco de Mayo 2023


Email Page
Cinco de Mayo

Cinco de Mayo for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, May 5.


Cinco de Mayo is celebrated on the 5th of May each year and celebrates the defeat of the French Army by the Mexican Army during the Battle of Puebla in Mexico in 1862.


More information on Cinco de Mayo.
(Dates, Customs and History for Cinco de Mayo)


Days till Cinco de Mayo 2023

There are 1991 days until the celebration/ observance of Cinco de Mayo 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page