Thursday November 23, 2017

Cinco de Mayo 2025


Email Page
Cinco de Mayo

Cinco de Mayo for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, May 5.


Cinco de Mayo is celebrated on the 5th of May each year and celebrates the defeat of the French Army by the Mexican Army during the Battle of Puebla in Mexico in 1862.


More information on Cinco de Mayo.
(Dates, Customs and History for Cinco de Mayo)


Days till Cinco de Mayo 2025

There are 2720 days until the celebration/ observance of Cinco de Mayo 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page