Saturday November 18, 2017

Cyber Monday 2023


Email Page
Cyber Monday

Cyber Monday for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, November 27.


Cyber Monday falls on the first Monday after Thanksgiving each year. The day is often the largest single day for online sales with some of the biggest discounts offered by online retailers.


More information on Cyber Monday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Cyber Monday)


Days till Cyber Monday 2023

There are 2200 days until the celebration/ observance of Cyber Monday 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page