Friday November 17, 2017

Day of Arafat 2023


Email Page
Day of Arafat

Day of Arafat for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, June 28.


Day of Arafat falls on the ninth day of the month of Dhul-Hijjah on the lunar Islamic calendar. For Muslims this day is honored by a pilgrimage to Mount Arafat where they gather in prayer waiting for judgment.


More information on Day of Arafat.
(Dates, Customs and History for Day of Arafat)


Days till Day of Arafat 2023

There are 2049 days until the celebration/ observance of Day of Arafat 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page