Wednesday November 22, 2017

Easter 2017


Email Page
Easter

Easter for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, April 16.


Easter falls on Sunday after the full moon following March 21 for Western Christians so it will fall between March 22nd and April 25th each year. The day celebrates the resurrection of Jesus Christ.


More information on Easter.
(Dates, Customs and History for Easter)


Days till Easter 2017

There are -220 days until the celebration/ observance of Easter 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page