Sunday November 19, 2017

Easter Monday 2025


Email Page
Easter Monday

Easter Monday for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, April 21.


Easter Monday falls one day after Easter Sunday each year, which varies according to the first full moon after March 21. This day is an additional day extension from Easter Sunday to continue the celebrations of the resurrection of Jesus Christ.


More information on Easter Monday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Easter Monday)


Days till Easter Monday 2025

There are 2710 days until the celebration/ observance of Easter Monday 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page