Sunday November 19, 2017

Employee Appreciation Day 2025


Email Page
Employee Appreciation Day

Employee Appreciation Day for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, March 7.


Employee Appreciation Day is celebrated on the first Friday of March. The day celebrates and gives recognition to the employees and workers in our economy.


More information on Employee Appreciation Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Employee Appreciation Day)


Days till Employee Appreciation Day 2025

There are 2665 days until the celebration/ observance of Employee Appreciation Day 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page