Sunday November 19, 2017

Groundhog Day 2021


Email Page
Groundhog Day

Groundhog Day for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, February 2.


Groundhog day is observed on the 2nd day of February each year. It is the day where the groundhog predicts if their will be 6 more months of winter.


More information on Groundhog Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Groundhog Day)


Days till Groundhog Day 2021

There are 1171 days until the celebration/ observance of Groundhog Day 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page