Monday November 20, 2017

Isra and Mi'raj 2022


Email Page
Isra and Mi'raj

Isra and Mi'raj for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, March 1.


Isra and Mi'raj is observed on the 27th day of Rajab on the Islamic calendar. The day commemorates Prophet Mohammad's trip from Mecca to Jerusalem and his ascension into heaven.


More information on Isra and Mi'raj.
(Dates, Customs and History for Isra and Mi'raj)


Days till Isra and Mi'raj 2022

There are 1562 days until the celebration/ observance of Isra and Mi'raj 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page