Thursday November 23, 2017

Isra and Mi'raj 2024


Email Page
Isra and Mi'raj

Isra and Mi'raj for the year 2024 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, February 7.


Isra and Mi'raj is observed on the 27th day of Rajab on the Islamic calendar. The day commemorates Prophet Mohammad's trip from Mecca to Jerusalem and his ascension into heaven.


More information on Isra and Mi'raj.
(Dates, Customs and History for Isra and Mi'raj)


Days till Isra and Mi'raj 2024

There are 2267 days until the celebration/ observance of Isra and Mi'raj 2024.



National Holidays for 2024

New Years Day 2024 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2024 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2024 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2024 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2024 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2024 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2024 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2024 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2024 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2024 - Sunday, Mar 31Veterans Day 2024 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2024 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2024 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2024 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2024 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page