Wednesday April 25, 2018

Laylat al Bara'at 2017


Email Page
Laylat al Bara'at

Laylat al Bara'at for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of May 11 ending at sundown on Friday, May 12.


Laylat al Bara'at falls on the 15th day of the month of Shaban on the Islamic calendar. For Muslims this day commemorates when God descends from heaven and forgives the people of their sins.


More information on Laylat al Bara'at. (Dates, Customs and History for Laylat al Bara'at)

Laylat al Bara'at
Name(s):Laylat al Bara'at, Mid-Sha'ban, Bara's Night
Type:Observance, Muslim
When:15th day of Shaban in Islamic Calendar

How many days to Laylat al Bara'at 2017?

There are -349 days until the celebration/ observance of Laylat al Bara'at 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page