Friday November 17, 2017

Laylat al Bara'at 2022


Email Page
Laylat al Bara'at

Laylat al Bara'at for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, March 3.


Laylat al Bara'at falls on the 15th day of the month of Shaban on the Islamic calendar. For Muslims this day commemorates when God descends from heaven and forgives the people of their sins.


More information on Laylat al Bara'at.
(Dates, Customs and History for Laylat al Bara'at)


Days till Laylat al Bara'at 2022

There are 1566 days until the celebration/ observance of Laylat al Bara'at 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page