Friday November 17, 2017

Lincoln's Birthday 2025


Email Page
Lincoln's Birthday

Lincoln's Birthday for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, February 12.


Lincoln's Birthday falls on February 12th each year and celebrates the birth of one of our most famous and respected Presidents in the United States.


More information on Lincoln's Birthday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Lincoln's Birthday)


Days till Lincoln's Birthday 2025

There are 2644 days until the celebration/ observance of Lincoln's Birthday 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page