Friday November 17, 2017

Maundy Thursday 2025


Email Page
Maundy Thursday

Maundy Thursday for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, April 17.


Maundy Thursday is the fifth day of Holy Week and the day before Good Friday. For Christians the day commemorates the last supper where Jesus Christ consecrated bread and wine initiating Holy Communion or the sacrament "Eucharist".


More information on Maundy Thursday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Maundy Thursday)


Days till Maundy Thursday 2025

There are 2707 days until the celebration/ observance of Maundy Thursday 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page