Thursday November 23, 2017

National Day of Prayer 2018


Email Page
National Day of Prayer

National Day of Prayer for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, May 3.


National Day of Prayer is observed on the first Thursday of May. Faiths from across the country pray for the United States and its leaders.


More information on National Day of Prayer.
(Dates, Customs and History for National Day of Prayer)


Days till National Day of Prayer 2018

There are 160 days until the celebration/ observance of National Day of Prayer 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page