Friday November 17, 2017

National Freedom Day 2019


Email Page
National Freedom Day

National Freedom Day for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, February 1.


National Freedom Day is observed on February 1st each year honoring the signing of the 13th amendment to outlaw slavery.


More information on National Freedom Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for National Freedom Day)


Days till National Freedom Day 2019

There are 441 days until the celebration/ observance of National Freedom Day 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page