Thursday November 23, 2017

National Freedom Day 2021


Email Page
National Freedom Day

National Freedom Day for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, February 1.


National Freedom Day is observed on February 1st each year honoring the signing of the 13th amendment to outlaw slavery.


More information on National Freedom Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for National Freedom Day)


Days till National Freedom Day 2021

There are 1166 days until the celebration/ observance of National Freedom Day 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page