Wednesday April 25, 2018

National Library Workers Day 2015


Email Page
National Library Workers Day

National Library Workers Day for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, April 21.


National Library Workers Day is observed every Tuesday annually during National Library Week which is held in April of each year. The day is to recognize the contributions library worker make to our society.


More information on National Library Workers Day. (Dates, Customs and History for National Library Workers Day)

National Library Workers Day
Name(s):National Library Workers Day
Type:Observance
When:Every Tuesday in April during National Library Week

How many days to National Library Workers Day 2015?

There are -1100 days until the celebration/ observance of National Library Workers Day 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page